Laurent Wolf - No stress (Lyrics / Paroles)

Publié le par Silvère

I don’t wanna work today

Maybe I just wanna stay

Just take it easy cause there is no stress.

I know it’s not an awful crime

Something special in my mind

Nothing’s gonna cause me distress.

I text my baby on her phone

Try to get her Sexy body home

That’s the way I wanna spend my day

Got to find an alibi

Cause I don’t wanna waste my time

I don’t wanna feel this stress.

It’s not that I’m lazy

I think I’m just crazy

It’s not that I’m lazy

I think I’m just crazy

It’s not that I’m lazy

Think I’m just crazy

It’s not that I’m lazy

I’m just crazy

 

[instrumental]

 

No stress

 

[instrumental]

 

I think I’m just crazy

No need to fight against my feelings

Because the life is not depressing

No need to fight against my feelings

Because the life is not depressing

 

[instrumental]

 

No stress

Oohoo

 

[instrumental]

 

I don’t wanna work today

I don’t wanna work today

I don’t wanna work today

Maybe I just wanna stay

Just take it easy cause there is no stress.

I know it’s not an awful crime

Something special in my mind

Nothing’s gonna cause me distress.

I text my baby on her phone

Try to get her Sexy body home

That’s the way I wanna spend my day

Got to find an alibi

Cause I don’t wanna waste my time

I don’t wanna feel this stress.

It’s not that I’m lazy

I think I’m just crazy

It’s not that I’m lazy

I think I’m just crazy

It’s not that I’m lazy

Think I’m just crazy

It’s not that I’m lazy

I’m just crazy

No stress

I think I’m just crazy

Not depressing

No need to fight against my feelings

Because the life is not depressing

No need to fight against my feelings

Because the life is not depressing

I don’t wanna work today

Oohoo

I don’t wanna work today

No stress

I don’t wanna work today

Oohoo

I don’t wanna work today.



Merci à Tibo et Brice pour leur participation ;)
Merci également d'apporter les corrections nécessaires.

Publié dans extra

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
<br /> Pendant vos voyages, équipez vous d un bon logiciel de localisation portable pouvant localiser un portable grace a son numero. Voir ce site http://www.localisation-portable.com/<br />
Répondre
K
<br /> <br /> Salut,<br /> <br /> <br /> je pars l'année prochaine en erasmus a tampere. J'ai de gros doutes concerant le logement. En fait j'aurais avoir un conseil pour choisir ou aller. On m'a parlé de Lapinkaari mais j'ai vu que<br /> c'etait un peu crade. Apres d'autres disent que c'est bien...<br /> <br /> <br /> Aurais tu un conseil a me donner ou meme un avis concernant les logements???<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Merci bye<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> pas: bien ton blog !!!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
E
<br /> I have been visiting various blogs for my dissertation research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards<br /> _____________________<br /> <br /> education dissertation<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
A
<br /> merci bcp pour le parol  no stesssssssssssssssssssssssss<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
<br /> Blogs are so informative where we get lots of information on any topic. Nice job keep it up!!<br /> ___________________<br /> <br /> dissertation<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre